The Center is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board meets monthly to conduct the business of the Center—usually on the first Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. at our office at 720 13th St., Modesto, California.

Currently, the Board consists of:

Chair: Jocelyn Cooper
Treasurer: David Tucker
Secretary: Dan Onorato
 Members: James Costello
  Leng Nou
  Shelly Scribner

Official Documents: